December 1, 2022

Gold Reserve Stories on Outcomes of Annual Assembly

business news

business news

Article content material

SPOKANE, Wash. — Gold Reserve Inc. (TSX.V: GRZ) (OTCQX: GDRZF) (“Gold Reserve” or the “Firm”) introduced that, on the annual basic assembly held earlier right now, James H. Coleman, Rockne J. Timm, James P. Geyer, Yves M. Gagnon, Robert A. Cohen, James Michael Johnston, and James Tunkey had been elected to the Board of Administrators of Gold Reserve to carry workplace till the subsequent annual assembly or till their successors are duly elected or appointed, PricewaterhouseCoopers…

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *